Looking for opinions on my ONR tutorial

I work in sales at a Chevrolet dealer just outside of Pittsburgh. We do a fair amount of business in stuff like used Corvettes, Camaros, SSR's and other assorted specialty vehicles. Very often, I get questions on appearance care, enough that I'm starting up a bit of a newsletter for my customers. One of the most common requests is "How do you keep your cars so clean in the winter?", so I've decided to make my newest topic ONR.

I'd welcome some feedback on my attached tutorial. Please keep in mind it was written at the most basic level, for those that have no prior experience.

OPTIMUM NO-RINSE- MY TECHNIQUE

I’ve been using ONR for a few years and consider it the most significant advance in automobile surface cleaning. Thanks to input from the detailing forums I frequent, I’ve developed my own technique that is safe, quick and efficient.

Add I ounce of product to two gallons of water in a clean bucket. I prefer to use a bucket that has not been previously contaminated with soap residue and equipped with a grit guard to help contaminants settle to the bottom. Soak two microfiber cloths in the solution, one as a “washer” and one as a “wiper”. Use light color cloths to easily show any debris or dirt. They don’t necessarily have to be your best and plushest ones that you normally reserve for wax removal, but the better the applicator, the better the results.