Best way to dry after ONR?

I am new to detailing, and bought a bunch of stuff to start with my new car. (Which after doing lots of research ended up with lots of Optimum products) So I was planning to dry after washing using California blade, and finishing up with a large MF. So I washed today for the first time with ONR, and when I went to use the Blade, the ONR made the surface too clean so that the blade didn't slide on the paint. So I could use another big MF to dry it off, but I was wondering how you guys dry using ONR. I have also heard that it is bad to let the ONR dry on the surface so that using a leaf blower wouldn't be good. Well let me know.

Thanks,

CP

I wash one panel at a time. Clean with ONR, dry with a waffle weave drying towel and then get whatever is left with a thick plush mf towel. You can also check out the videos in the Tutorials section.

There is no need to use the water blade with ONR. I wash a panel, take one pass with a microfiber, that will leave the surface moist, then take a dry microfiber and make another pass. This will completely dry the surface and you won't get any streaking.

You don't want to let the ONR on dry on the paint either. You will get streaks and a film on the paint. It is just best to do the panel and dry right away.

I am new to detailing, and bought a bunch of stuff to start with my new car. (Which after doing lots of research ended up with lots of Optimum products) So I was planning to dry after washing using California blade, and finishing up with a large MF. So I washed today for the first time with ONR, and when I went to use the Blade, the ONR made the surface too clean so that the blade didn't slide on the paint. So I could use another big MF to dry it off, but I was wondering how you guys dry using ONR. I have also heard that it is bad to let the ONR dry on the surface so that using a leaf blower wouldn't be good. Well let me know.

Thanks,

CP