Synergy/Compatibility Regarding ONR/WW + Wax/Opti Seal

BillyButtcheeks

Hey OPT forums, 

This is my first post here after slowly getting into detailing over at /r/autodetailing. I have very little experience, but my love for my car is there (wallet might not be able to catch up)! This was my first big detail (First time using clay and wax) from last summer. I've just been doing maintenance washes at the self service wash with the pressure washer and then coming home to ONRWW as for my living situation, was the most logical option. 

I  have been going on Reddit and Youtube looking as much as I could for answers, I should've found this place first! I have a couple questions on what my next steps are and to "evolve" my process into something that is time and cost efficient. I am a college student living with his parents in an apartment complex, so that should show what kind of circumstances I am limited to  even though I would love hose access and a pressure washer (in the future :D).

Now for the questions regarding the products

1. Opti Seal or Optimum Car Wax with ONRWW?